Following the resignation of Mr Paul Harvey, we are pleased to announce that Mr Terry Baines has been appointed as Chairman. We would like to thank Paul for his superb support to the Board during his tenure and he will continue this support as a member and also as a member of NALC’S Larger Councils Committee together with Kevin Wilson – MBE.
Cllr Mrs Jenny Hunt continues in her role as Vice Chair.