Updated Training Schedule

 

 

Event Date Location To Book
Councillor Training 16/01/2020 Aylesbury https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/councillor-training-for-town-and-parish-councils-tickets-80228901805
Chairing Skills for Town & Parish Councils 05/02/2020 Aylesbury https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/chairing-skills-for-town-and-parish-councils-tickets-74093462541
Understanding Risk & Insurance 21/02/2020 Aston Clinton https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/understanding-risk-and-insurance-tickets-88658117817
Accounts & Finance Training 24/02/2020 Aylesbury https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/accounts-and-finance-training-tickets-65025040647
Internal Auditors Course 25/02/2020 Aylesbury https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/internal-auditors-course-tickets-65024985482
Dementia Conference 26/02/2020 Aston Clinton https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/dementia-friendly-information-session-tickets-88831135317
Cemetery Management and Compliance Training 26/03/2020 Aston Clinton https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/cemetery-management-compliance-training-tickets-75122233623
Annual Audit 02/04/2020 Aylesbury https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/annual-audit-training-for-town-parish-councils-tickets-65023320502
Common Land & Village Greens 08/04/2020 Aston Clinton https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/common-land-village-greens-tickets-88820036119
Allotments Management for Town & Parish Councils 06/05/2020 Aston Clinton https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/allotments-management-training-tickets-85765628303
BMKALC AGM 20/11/2020 Aston Clinton TBC

 

Upcoming Events

No event found!

eLearning Courses

No event found!